<menuitem id="p1nlf"></menuitem>
<nobr id="p1nlf"><strike id="p1nlf"><dfn id="p1nlf"></dfn></strike></nobr>

      <dfn id="p1nlf"><video id="p1nlf"><meter id="p1nlf"></meter></video></dfn>
      <listing id="p1nlf"></listing>

      <p id="p1nlf"></p>
      中文 English

      Home > Profile

      Profile

      Shantou Jiatai Weaving Co. Ltd, covering an area of 8000 square meters is engaged in the textile, leather, craft gifts, bedding, clothing accessories rope production andsales entity enterprise, has advanced production equipment and perfect managementsystem. The company since its inception, always adhere to the "higher quality, better price" business principles, with stable quality, reasonable price, delivery on time so as to make our service, quality, price and achieved good reputation in the industry, has now formed a relatively stable customer base, sales network all over the country a number of provinces and products exported to Europe and the United States, regions,and Southeast Asia and other countries and regions.

      The company now has dozens of imported needle machine, shuttleless machine,computer jacquard weaving machine, bleaching and dyeing machinery: high temperature machine, steam box machine, soil machine. Professional production of various kinds of ribbon (knitting belt, computer jacquard belt, elastic belt, fungus) also accept customers around the friends to sample processing!

      Companies in the development at the same time, and constantly improve themselves,strengthen internal management, with reasonable price, excellent service, to win thegood reputation of the market. Strictly control the quality, punctual delivery is ourcommitment to customers; provide professional advice, to ensure customer goodwill,responsibility to customer needs is our aim; continuous improvement, continuous improvement is the company's operating philosophy.

      Shantou Jiatai Weaving Co., Ltd. warmly welcome your visit, to discuss cooperation,create benefit, sharing a win-win. Welcome all friends to visit our company to visit,guidance and business negotiation.

       

      1 2
      国产精选无码视频在线观看

        <menuitem id="p1nlf"></menuitem>
      <nobr id="p1nlf"><strike id="p1nlf"><dfn id="p1nlf"></dfn></strike></nobr>

          <dfn id="p1nlf"><video id="p1nlf"><meter id="p1nlf"></meter></video></dfn>
          <listing id="p1nlf"></listing>

          <p id="p1nlf"></p>

中文 English

網站首頁 > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

公司簡介 Profile

   汕頭市嘉泰織造有限公司,占地面積擁有8000平方米 專門從事紡織品、皮革、工藝禮品繩、床上用品----服裝輔料生產和銷售的實體型企業,擁有先進的生產設備和完善的管理制度。公司自成立以來,一貫堅持以“品質更高、價格更優”的經營方針,以質量穩定、價格合理、交貨準時從而使我們的服務、質量、價位在行業內取得良好聲譽,現今已形成相對穩定的客戶群,銷售網絡遍布國內多個省市和地區,產品同時遠銷歐美、東南亞等國家和地區。 
  公司現擁有數十臺進口針機,無梭機及電腦提花織帶機,漂染色機械:高溫機,蒸廂機,土定機。專業生產各類織帶(針織帶,電腦提花帶,彈力木耳帶等),同時也接受各地客戶朋友來樣加工!
   公司在發展同時,不斷完善自我,強化內部管理,以優良的服務、合理的價格,贏得了市場較好的口碑。嚴格控制品質、準時交貨是我們給予客戶的承諾;提供專業意見,保障客戶商譽,以客戶所需為己任是我們的宗旨;不斷完善、持續改進是公司的經營理念。 
  汕頭市嘉泰織造有限公司熱忱歡迎您的光臨,洽談合作,共創效益,共享雙贏。歡迎各界朋友蒞臨我司參觀、指導和業務洽談。


1 2

掃一掃

国产精选无码视频在线观看